Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

please help with hyper spin button mapping

kendawg76

any help with hyper spin would be great . i have hyper spin running on my pc, and only can get my x arcade stick to work with mame. no other emulators at all. please help, i want to map my buttons for the other emulators with my x arcade stick to use for the main hyper spin menu and for games i want to play. just can't figure out how to map them. please help. the only way i even got mame to work with my x arcade stick was the x arcade stick website had a easy button mapping config for hyper spin.  i know in hyperhq i have went in there but it seems to just control the main hyper spin menu like scrolling through the wheels, but if i click on a emulator say snes i can open a super mario game, but thats it, can't start a game can't ad a coin , because they aren't mapped. i am a full blown noob to hyper spin guys, sorry!! but pretty good at emulators usually. but hyper spin is on another level

Hi Ken, you will have to configure each emulator you use outside of HS/RL first. For Super Nintendo, there is no "insert coin" as that is not an arcade system. Open your SNES emulator (for me that's snes9x) and look for "input" or "controller" or "options"... maybe "preferences" (every program has there own wording). Then configure what buttons you want to do what.

Sent from my SGH-I337M using Tapatalk