Unfortunately we had to take download section back offline temporarily. We should have it working normally soon.

CUSTOM ARTWORK - Graphic Design services for your cabinets

Hello spinners & pinners,

My name is Josh White and I've been making some custom Pinball cab designs for members. I started with Dazz's Twilight Tribute HyperPin 2125 at the Texas Pinball Convention in March this year. Since then I've done a few more designs and wanted to offer my services.

I'm a broadcast senior graphic designer with 18 years’ experience in design for tv, print & web. I've got my BFA in Art at the University of Rhode Island and started working for NBC out of college. We moved around the country a few times and now our family lives in Texas.

I love making design work for people. This venture is a true calling back to my roots as an artist learning about Art History and making creative design work. TV pays the bills but this is more fun!

I’ve been offering a 20% discount for gold members. I charge $25 an hour and send samples throughout the build. We start with the basic concept then get going on the elements needed for the cab. I can design standup arcade machines as well. Marquees, instruction decals, control panels, the whole deal. I'm quick with all the programs designers use today. I run both Mac & PC at home. 2D, 3D - all the Adobe stuff. I have tons of experince in digital design which saves you time and money.

I'm working with Bowman Signs in Connecticut, all my designs have been printed by Bradley and we are working on creating some generic design cabs that can easily be customized and made to spec. His shop is second to none and I enjoy seeing his prints on member’s cabs, they look outstanding!

Please check out my work and let me know if you'd like to hire me for your next project.

Thank you, all the best!

Josh

post-20148-142870577548_thumb.jpg

post-20148-142870577552_thumb.jpg

post-20148-142870577554_thumb.jpg

post-20148-142870577556_thumb.jpg