Jump to content
Site is currently back up for stability test, we think we have isolated the issue. If the site starts crashing again we will take it offline to continue repairs ×

Leaderboard


Popular Content

Showing content with the highest reputation since 04/29/2020 in all areas

  1. 5 points

    Version v0.221

    40 downloads

    Good morning all, here is another yet delayed Arcade64 v0.221 no nag compile hope all is well in this pandemic stay safe and enjoy.
  2. 4 points
    We're working on it. I reached out my Microsoft contact as well for comments on changes related to security and this DLL. I'm hoping to hear back from them in the next day or so. If you can delay the update for now, do so. If not, please be patient. We're on it.
  3. 4 points

    293 downloads

    Hi All sorry for the delay I went to upload it last night and the site went down. Here is MAME64 220 no nag. I hope everyone enjoys let me know if anyone runs into any issues. With that being said this will be my last of these for now going forward. I hope everyone is staying save and well during these crazy times we are in.
  4. 3 points

    Version 1.0.0

    36 downloads

    Hi folks I have created a beautiful theme for Capcom Play System III Animated, the package contains the Main Menu, complete with videos +Wheel, have fun! 👍👍👍👍👍 VIDEO YOUTUBE DEMO ARCADIANO 👉👉SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL TO NOT MISS OTHER THEMES CAUTION PASSWORD ZIP: Arcadiano
  5. 3 points
    It is being worked on and I'm personally hoping it will be back up very soon. I am in need of some artwork as it's a great time to be updating the arcade machine. It is good to see in post pictures and attachments working again after so long.
  6. 2 points

    Version 1.0.0

    19 downloads

    Hi folks I have created a beautiful theme for Prince Of Persia Trilogy, the package contains the main menu and the three game themes, complete with videos and wheels, have fun! 👍👍👍👍👍 VIDEO YOUTUBE DEMO ARCADIANO 👉👉SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL TO NOT MISS OTHER THEMES CAUTION PASSWORD ZIP: Arcadiano
  7. 2 points
    Hi Everyone, I've started a project I think this community may be interest in. The goal is to bring verification to romhack translations, much in the way projects like No-Intro and Redump have for their respective mediums. The complete SNES translation library (232 games to date) has been fully databased and converted to use a clean No-Intro base. I hope this will the improve accessibility and documentation of translations, while crediting the authors. If interested, you can read more here: https://romhackdb.com/news.html (Note: No ROMs are hosted on this site or distributed with the software.)
  8. 2 points

    7,119 downloads

    ...
  9. 2 points

    Version 1.0.0

    757 downloads

    I have collected numerous CDs over the years and finally have a full set, 1807 matched to the Sony Playstation 1.5 xml. This set is far from perfect and still needs a lot of work but this is seems like a good starting point. If I have used your CDs in this pack please let me know and I will happily give credit, I made less than 1% of these however I will continue to work on this and improve the set over time.
  10. 2 points

    Version 0.0.220beta1

    5,588 downloads

    This is the mame xml databases full lists generator application : Generate Mame xml full lists of any version you want. Auto-Download all ini files necessary for generate Mame xml full lists. You can create your own Files from mame (official) sorted by : working or All games(including non-working) number of Players (from 1p to 9p) Genres (48 genre lists + 1 "new" genre list for games added from the current version) Manufacturers (26 lists of the most important manufacturers) Years (5 lists by decade of years) Extras (Controls,Buttons,Sound Channels,Screens,Languages,Versions,Best games,In/Not in Dir,Others...) Same thing for Folders: Manufacturers , Genre , Years , Players , and all Extras : These lists will have the same directory/lists created : For ex : Genre "Fighter","Soccer","Adventure","Capcom","Sega","1970-1979","2p sim".... will have : working or All games(including non-working) Genres (49 genre lists) number of Players (from 1p to 9p) Manufacturers (26 lists max) Years (5 lists max) Extras (Controls,Buttons,Sound Channels,Screens,Languages,Versions,Best games,in/Not in Dir,Others...)
  11. 1 point

    Version 1.1.0

    1,350 downloads

    This is the additional Transition pack for HyperSpin that used to be available to Platinum members on the old FTP. It contains 90 additional FLV transitions. Animations that can play on the main menu wheel to transition between systems. They can be used randomly or assigned to specific systems and can also be used for individual games or genres. These transitions come in 3 resolutions with a readme.file on using them. These are for Platinum members only. These were not made by me, I'm simply making them available again. All credit to the original creator. Who that is I don't know
  12. 1 point
    no encuentro el key me envia a qui KeyZip: https://hyperspin-fe.com/profile/107956-fernandocaldas/
  13. 1 point
    Por favor fala a senha do Unity3D Player - 280 games fullset ??
  14. 1 point
    It seems HyperSpin will never get an update. The winner combo is RocketLauncher + LaunchBox for me.
  15. 1 point
    Both the ftp and Hypersync are down at the moment and I have no eta when they will be back up. As soon as we know we will let you know. Sending in a support ticket will not help or get it working any quicker.
  16. 1 point
    Guess what? Animation is too fast. I can do it but 1- If you use a 4:3 screen just use 1024x768 resolution to prepare the thing, if it's a 16:9 design the thing on 1360x768 then rescale to 1024x768. Using a swf with empty pixels is not a good idea so trim and use the real height of the thing for the .pngs 2- It's too fast. Every pngs must be replicated from 5 to 10 times, so duplicate b_01 and rename it b_01 b_02 and so on. Making the thing in animate is just too boring 😛 https://www.dropbox.com/s/aj74gjssgg45ji6/SpecialB.swf?dl=0
  17. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    23 downloads

    Frontend Menus (Exit Menu And Favorites Menu) with a Scorpion Design From Mortal Kombat,made by me ArgentoMetal92,using Photofiltre program for image editing.
  18. 1 point

    102 downloads

    This is a complete pack of carts for the Super Nintendo, it should include all 517 officially released games in Europe, plus Super Copa released in Brazil. This pack is partially OK, by that I mean most of the carts are from and old pack from Emumovies, which isn't 100% accurate, on the plus side it uses the newer ones from @Kondorito's pack, anyway, it's mostly a placeholder for a future accurate and higher resolution pack. If someone is interested in making them, contact me. 3D Box pack: Wheels/Logos: Database:
  19. 1 point
    Hey all, been a while since I updated the Thread. If you need something please send an email to bjbowman045@gmail.com. Still printing foe the community. Thanks!
  20. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    1,548 downloads

    This pack took more time that what I planned, but I am very happy with the final result! It has the entire USA set, plus PAL region locked games, plus Protos, plus Unreleased. The cart shapes, colors, and stickers are 100% accurate as the original games Thanks to @Yeuxkes for the SFC cart template I used as base for the PAL ones Enjoy! PS. Because of an issue there is when uploading files here related to its size, I had to split it into 9 parts (to not surpass the 100MB limit). This means that you will need all the parts downloaded before trying to extract the content from part 1. Once the issue is resolved I will reupload it in just one part or a couple.
  21. 1 point

    Version 1.0.2

    640 downloads

    Note that You can thank the 100MB file limit for all the multiple downloads a few years ago I upload a collection of PS2 3D boxes to the FTP, I never made an official release given the fact that I was missing 300 plus scans. To my knowledge, this is a set of 3D boxes built from US retail scans. Most came from the Cover Galaxy (RIP ). They did not allow any custom covers and had a requirement of 300+ DPI quality. the rest came from this site http://www.evilbadman.com/Crazy_Taxi.jpg I say to my knowledge because their are some talented people out their that can make great quality artwork. Good enough to fool anyone into thinking they are retail scans. I replaced about 6 French Canadian boxes with the US versions. Only reason I noticed this was because NHL 2k6 US and the Canadian version don't share the same front cover. I would not be surprised if their is a custom or French Canadian box in my collection. I included a Xbox VS PS2 image so that you can tell when a custom box has been made. the NTSC logo in the upper right and in the lower spine are not the same for either of the boxes. self explanatory but you will find 6 folders in the zip Alternative Versions = Games that have more then one cover available, you can pick and choose to use this over what is found in the other folders Built from 200 DPI scans or less = 3D boxes that where built from scans of height of 2000 pixels or less built from 300 DPI scans or better = 3D boxes that where built from scans of height of 3000 to 6000 pixels Not in the official XML = 3D boxes that where built but don't appear on the official Hyperspin XML Rebuilt from other Consoles = thanks to Diskmatch for this efforts of helping me find the missing files. FIFA 13 was rebuilt from other consoles. it looks like a 99.9% match to the PS2 US retail scan. but its still a rebuild not an original PS2 scan. Missing = contains the 1 missing box to make this a FULL!!!! set Misc.zip has been updated to include missing box, its a rebuilt not a full scan. Note that their will be NO!!! PAL or JAP. I don't have a single scan and I don't plan to look for any. IF you or anyone else wants a set. Feel free to start collecting scans once you have a large collection I might consider doing them. final note if you are going to start to look for scans, make sure you start collecting Disc scans. a project to have Hyperspin quality disc artwork is in the works follow the progress here
  22. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    38 downloads

    An artwork for the Cave shmup Mushihime Sama I Love this serie of games from Cave so i decided to make few artworks for them. For this one, you've tree differents views Reco Aki Kiniro I use the Glass reflect from Bezel Project. Thanks to them I hope you will like it. Cheers and have a good retrodaygame.
  23. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    384 downloads

    I have converted all the awesome PAL style SNES covers that NailbombRP collected and cleaned up into a set of 3D PAL Style boxart, 808 boxes in total. All the art was collected by NailbombRP and cleaned up by him. I just put together a script to convert them all into 3D and then adjusted each and every generated picture to look it's best. Sadly as there are no spines I just went with a generic spine for the set, but it looks good enough to me as I am sick and tired of the dark US SNES art that is usually used. I also have a few supplemental packs for this that I am working on. The first pack consists of a few extra titles that was missing from NaibombRP's collection and the second pack is PAL style art for some translated Japanese titles. But that will come later... The forum topic for this pack is here.
  24. 1 point

    468 downloads

    This months updated compile no nag. As always enjoy and Please let me know if you have any question.
  25. 1 point
  26. 1 point

    Version 1.1.3

    698 downloads

    Hey All, This is something I have been tinkering with and I am happy overall with it so far so I thought I should release it for you all to use if you want. All you need to get started is the Retro Cafe 1.1.0.zip. Everything else is Optional Extras. Note: HyperControl requires the latest version of Rainmeter to be installed thus requiring Windows 10. Included Downloads: REQUIRED FILES Retro Cafe 1.1.0.zip - Contains everything needed for a basic package. Theme, Settings, Special Artwork and Letters. EXTRAS Artwork2.zip - Optional System Pictures, Information and/or Games Available. (78 Systems/Wheels Completed Thus Far) Hyper Control_2.0.zip - Optional HyperControl Addon - Requires Windows 10 and Rainmeter Installed. Retro Cafe Developer Kit 1.0 - A developers kit so you can add more systems not included in this package. HyperControl.flv - Optional Background Video for HyperControl. Front End Images.zip Optional 16:9 Exit and Favourites Menu Front End Media Pack. Fade _Default.zip Optional _Default Fade pack for RocketLauncher. Very Special Thanks to @RetroHumanoid for the following Additions: Artwork1.zip - Optional Neon Light Top Logos for the Main Menu (31 Systems/Wheels Available Thus Far) Artwork3.zip - Optional Neon Light Blue Top Logos Overlay for the Main Menu (Strobe) (31 Systems/Wheels Available Thus Far) Wheel.zip - Optional 16:9 Main Menu wheel pack including Neon Options Have any Issues or Recommendations? Head over to the following thread and let me know or drop me a private message. I hope you enjoy and as always Happy Gaming.
  27. 1 point

    Version 3.5.0.32

    22,420 downloads

    The time has come... And now ladies and gentlemen allow me to be the first to introduce you to HyperSync 3.5 series; you're one and only one stop shop for all the media to make your jaws drop! HyperSync 3.5 is the culmination of sixteen people working side by side, eleven months of work, a total of over 300 thousand lines of code, and a hell of a lot of beauty! You can download the consumer release now, and start using it right away! HyperSync consumer release is the first public release of HyperSync 3.5 to come out to the general public, HyperSync 3.5 will be metamorphed into version 4.0 by next months end with an expected three minor updates until that time. By using HyperSync 3.5 you understand that the application is still considered beta, albeit late beta (meaning it has undergone hundreds of hours beta testing and rewrites.) Getting Started Download the official release Extract the ZIP file anywhere on your PC (do not extract RAW files to root HyperSpin directory, do not extract this release into an existing HyperSync folder, place it in an empty folder.) Double click the application icon to launch HyperSync Once HyperSync is opened click on folders and select your HyperSpin root directory, and your media folder (typically /media) Click on the account information tile under 'home' and enter in your HyperSpin and EmuMovies forum password (click login on both instances) Now get started linking your systems. Linking Systems Click on the 'media configuration' tile located under home In just a few moments the configuration utility will load, to the left you will see a tile view of all of the systems on HyperBase Systems that you have already linked will be colored, otherwise they will be grey Click on a system tile and click 'Yes' when asked if you would like to setup that system After a moment all of the media options will be downloaded, you can preview these items by clicking preview as well Go through and setup all of your system media that you wish to synchronize Make sure SYNC SYSTEM is toggled ON, as well as SYSTEM INTROS if you wish to synchronize system intro videos Make sure that you have selected the system from the drop-down menu you want the system synced to, and click set Repeat all steps above for every system you wish to sync Click OK when finished Running a Sync Click on the sync tab, select a system, select a media type, click sync & enjoy. Words to the Wise HyperSync undergoes a 'sanity check' every time you click sync whereby it checks every database for consistency, errors as well as missing databases. If a database is found to be missing HyperSync will automatically download the appropriate database (if found on HyperList.) If a database is damaged then HyperSync will notify you that the database is damaged and give you the chance to download said database, if you choose no that system will be excluded from the synchronization. By using HyperSync it does not mean throwing caution to the wind, or not reading the instructions clearly. If you misuse HyperSync as with any media synchronization utility there is a chance for data corruption. So, please take your time, be patient and level-headed. Notable Features Automatic updating Automatic error submission Automatic database updating Fully integrated into HyperList, EmuMovies and HyperBase Super fast post syncs (no more waiting for hours.) Version History 6/25/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.19 Released I went ahead and pulled some major updates to the application today. I had been using Log4Net as the logging system, but after getting frustrated with it's clunky API and way out of date methods and routines I purchased a new logging system (source code and all; which I then modified for use with HyperSync) that I think is better (relative term there) than Log4Net. So without further delay here are some of the changes in this version: New more in depth logging system Added several hundred error traps Cleaned some of the redundant code out of the system Fixed the InternetCheck() routine Modified a good chunk out of the database updating utility 6/25/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.20 Released This update is a service release and has a few new methods for error handling built in. Below you will find release information specific to this build: Errors are automatically submitted to the developers Users are given a ticket number in their DEBUG.LOG file which they can post here on the forums 6/26/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.21 Released This is a service pack update, fixed a few issues on the error tracking side of things; rewrote a large portion of the error submission service. This should allow me to help diagnose user related issues 6/26/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.22 Released This release traps the startup object and creates an DEBUG.LOG file for you to upload when asking for assistance. 6/26/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.23 Released This release is a service release, it is not mandatory but it is highly suggested however. This update will trap all DownloadFile() methods just in case either HyperBase or EmuMovies.com replies with a null value or a File Not Found response. This should dramatically cut down on the number of stopped synchronizations by the application. 6/27/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.24 Released This release updates the way that HyperSync communicates with EmuMovies.com in a few minor ways such as follows: No longer pools data sent via the EmuMovies.com API The 'official' EmuMovies.com API was rewritten (locally) to enhance communication and extend usability Will no longer report each failed assignment call as an error; these calls are now cached and tried at a later time Beginning methods to allow users to choose the media type they wish to synchronize Added a cache mode and single instance mode (single instance meaning each file is checked one by one) Implemented a global single instance API variable that will assure there are no 'random' logins to EmuMovies.com Enhanced the media preview window for EmuMovies.com 6/28/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.26 Released This updates adds one more error checking method whenever a user enables alternate video paths in their folders options. The system now scans for the INI file of the particular system, if it cannot find a suitable INI file then it will not update the videos for that system (so let's make sure we have all of the proper HyperHQ options filled out.) Also, this release contains minor GUI updates to the excluded systems tab on the media configuration utility as well as the folders tab on the main application interface. 7/31/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.29 Released This updates includes a host of changes to the core application. I have read over the forums and seen where users were experiencing problems with the application and have tried to fix a few things that may have been preventing new users from using the application correctly. Default.zip - This was an oversight on my behalf as somehow the drop down menu for system themes was hidden in the previous release, I modified the download core a little so that it is in compliance for the new Cloud project that we are working on over here. 8/2/2013 HyperSync 3.5.0.30 Released Added a bootstrapper to HyperSync, you will now have to run HyperSync Loader.exe instead of running HyperSync Cloud.exe. This bootstrapper ensures that all of the prerequisites are installed properly and are running effeciently prior to launching the main application. 11/2/2016 HyperSync 3.5.0.31 Released -Added compatibility with new forum software IPB 4 (All previous versions will not work any more) -You no longer have password restrictions, use any password you would like Please Note: If you have not already, consider joining EmuMovies.com to enhance your overall experience with not only HyperSync but HyperSpin as a whole. EmuMovies.com brings a host of media files to HyperSpin that you can not imagine, and with the given fact that HyperSync will support HyperLaunch media types in the near future (via extensible modules) it is more important now than ever to make sure we are getting you the media you want, how you want it. EmuMovies.com is highly affordable and their lifetime service simply cannot be beat; and remember HyperSpin Platinum members save 25% off right at the check out, so visit over there today and sign up; because HyperSync is pulling and relying on media from EmuMovies.com more everyday, and we don't want to leave anybody out of the fun!
  28. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    52 downloads

    Golden Axe Myth - Game Theme for OpenBor Enjoy
  29. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    152 downloads

    Ok, so this is a complete cart art set for Nintendo Game Boy Color. The tricky part is its not based on the official XML, or even the developmental XML, its a custom database based on the GBC wheel art set that was completed a while ago. Here is that Nintendo Game Boy Color.xml. I dont know who to credit, or even where I found it, but it is the most complete GBC xml I could find. Collecting media for this system was a challenge. The original game boy has better source material available than GBC for some reason. The quality of most of the cartridges are OK. 3 different styles of carts were released for GBC. The regular game boy type cartridges that came in black that are backwards compatible with GB, the clear carts for GBC only, and the ugly rumblepack type carts. Photoshop templates are available in the package for those who would like to update existing carts or to create your own. File Actions Report this file Download this file Nintendo Game Boy Color.xml
  30. 1 point

    Version 4.5.1

    697 downloads

    This is a Vecor special media pack to replace HyperSpin original "Specials" & "Menu" medias, with improved quality. It's made to exactly replicate the original style, but with a much improved quality (vector and aspect ratio) Updated content is: Footer animations (Next/Prev Game, Press Start, Free Play), for Main menu as well as for all Game Systems (Next, Previous, Forward, Backward) Those are the .swf files under images/special folders of Main menu & Systems Exit and Favorites menu (Background, Texts and arrows) Those are the .png files under frontend/images/special Benefits are: No jagged graphics Smoother animations Native Compatibility with all resolutions (4K included) Correct Aspect Ratio in 16/9 and 4/3 Smaller files How to Install: Please copy Media folder corresponding to your screen aspect ratio (4/3 or 16/9) to your Media folder (for Main Menu and Frontend), and copy files under (FOR_SYSTEMS) to each Game System folder, You can execute the batch script under FOR_SYSTEMS to automatically copy game systems specials to all systems (to be done once archive copied to your HyperSpin folder) You also have to redo the copy every time you create a new system with HyperHQ, as HyperHQ create default arts which are not Vector Note: .png files under /Frontend/ are .swf files renamed to .png, they cannot be open under an Image viewer Thank you Bubs FOOTER: Before (Bitmap): After (Vector): 16/9 Before (Bitmap, stretched): 16/9 After (Vector, not stretched): HiDPi Detail: MENU (Exit & Favorites): Before (Bitmap): After (Vector): 16/9 Before (Bitmap is stretched): 16/9 After (Vector is not stretched):
  31. 1 point

    65 downloads

    Fade do Sistema Pioneer Palcom Laserdisc (16:9)
  32. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    66 downloads

    ----- Info ----- Emulator: Daphne (Arcade LaserDisc) Config For: Pre-defined controls for Xbox 360 & Xbox One Controllers ------------- Installation ------------- Put the controls folder into your Daphne Emulator folder. ------- Notes ------- -Rocketlauncher will automatically look for the controller config files if you have put them in the location specified above. ---By urbangangsta101---
  33. 1 point

    Version 1.0.0

    88 downloads

    Hi, I put these box shots together. Found them using google. Made them all the same size. I think some of the GP32 games never had boxes, so I did not find anything for them. Please enjoy.
  34. 1 point

    Version 20151011

    273 downloads

    Letter pack for the Nintendo Super Game Boy, based on the letterign style used in the official system logo.
  35. 1 point

    Version 1.0

    4,039 downloads

    This pack contains 60 universal main menu themes, each theme comes with info text (except mame) and wheel. These themes are designed for an arcade cabinet List of all the systems: Atari 2600 Atari 5200 Atari 7800 Atari Jaguar CD Atari Jaguar Atari Lynx Bandai Wonderswan Bandai Wonderswan Color Colecovision Commodore 64 Commodore Amiga CD32 Commodore Amiga Daphne GCE Vectrex MAME NEC PC Engine NEC PC Engine-CD NEC SupergrafX NEC TurbografX-16 NEC TurbografX-CD Nintendo 64 Nintendo DS Nintendo Entertainment System Nintendo Famicom Disk System Nintendo Famicom Nintendo Game Boy Advance Nintendo Game Boy Color Nintendo Game Boy Nintendo Gamecube Nintendo Super Famicom Nintendo Super Game Boy Nintendo Virtual Boy Nintendo Wii Panasonic 3DO Sammy Atomiswave Sega 32X Sega CD Sega Dreamcast Sega Game Gear Sega Master System Sega Mega Drive Sega Model 2 Sega Model 3 Sega Naomi Sega Saturn Sega Saturn Japan Sega SG-1000 Sega Triforce Sinclair ZX Spectrum SNK Neo Geo CD SNK Neo Geo Pocket SNK Neo Geo Pocket Color SNK Neo Geo Sony Playstation Sony Playstation Japan Sony Playstation 2 Sony PSP Super Nintendo Entertainment System Taito Type X Zinc
  36. 1 point

    Version 1

    8,571 downloads

    Added to HyperBase 07/29/2016 - Circo info found here http://www.hyperspin-fe.com/topic/15725-nds-3d-box/
  37. 1 point

    Version 20120618

    2,243 downloads

    Olá pessoal fiz 264 capas 3D de Dreamcast Americanas, Europeias e Japonesas espero que gostem. (Hello guys did 264 3D covers Dreamcast American , European and Japanese hope you enjoy.)
  38. 1 point

    Version 20120921

    344 downloads

    Taisen Hot Gimmick 5 - (Taito Type X)
  39. 1 point

    Version 20120221

    154 downloads

    Big Mountain 2000 (USA) - (N64) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
  40. 1 point

    Version 0.3

    6,948 downloads

    This is a great tool to rename your media! The file path that you put in the "roms" field is the path that has your names you like while the path on the first tab below that is for the path you want the media files to change to mirror the roms path. Note you don't have to use the roms path here. Sometimes I'll put in the videos path or wheel path (a path that has the corrected media files) and it will work gloriously with renaming all the files in the image path. After you select your paths, just use the last tab named results, press start. After the results happen, press select best option under the options button, then press rename. FatMatch is a renaming utility created by FatOne85. Fatmatch uses fuzzy logic to rename artwork and video files to match your rom set. Some benefits over other similar software are: - Immediate Progress Report on Fuzzy Matching - Folder selection as opposed to list copy-pasting - Treeview of results for easier match picking - Software-controlled file renaming What's New in Version 0.3 (See full changelog) •-------------------------------- •Version 0.3 - March 01 2009 •-------------------------------- •- Tweaked match process •- Fixed list missing images bug (Value 101 Error) •- Fixed match results not displaying proper percentage •- Added "Export Copy Script" Option •-------------------------------- •Version 0.2 - February 25 2009 •-------------------------------- •- Added "List Missing Images" Functionality •- Redesigned Match Scan layout •- Fixed Empty Folder Bug •- Fixed Rename Nothing Selected Bug •- Fixed Process Yielded No Results Bug •- Added "Select Best Matched" Option •- Added "Select Single Matches" Option •- Added "Highlight Range" Option •- Added "Collapse/Expand" Option •- Added functionality of highlighting duplicates •-------------------------------- •Version 0.1.1 - February 18 2009 •-------------------------------- •- Fixed font resizing issue when using larger DPI •- Fixed listing results from highest to lowest percentage match •- Tweaked search algorithm for strings containing numbers
  41. 1 point

    Version 20100611

    760 downloads

    Super Street Fighter II: The New Challengers (World 931005) - ssf2 (MAME) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
  42. 1 point

    Version 20110923

    670 downloads

    Neo Bomberman - neobombe (MAME) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
  43. 1 point
  44. 1 point

    201 downloads

    Super gamboy pointer
  45. 1 point

    Version 2.01

    864 downloads

    The Pinball Arcade - Classic pinball tables recreated for the iOS, Android, Playstation, xBox, PC and Mac.
  46. 1 point

    Version 20080830

    556 downloads

    Default - Zinc - Main Menu (4:3)
  47. 1 point

    Version 20110805

    240 downloads

    Pipi and Bibis / Whoopee!! (Z80 sound cpu, set 1) - pipibibs (MAME) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
  48. 1 point

    Version 20120325

    267 downloads

    Gururin - gururin (MAME) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
  49. 1 point

    Version 20120429

    331 downloads

    Ghostlop (prototype) - ghostlop (MAME) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
  50. 1 point

    Version 20131105

    136 downloads

    Lupin III (set 1) - lupin3 (MAME) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
×
×
  • Create New...