Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

Need help with GlovePIE and how to auto launch it

Soda97

Hi,

I just purchased a mini cabinet and I'm new to this so I'm pretty noobie here. Please bare with me. Thanks!

(GlovePIE wouldn't allow me to register for some reason so I hope you guys can help me here.)

I just installed sacred citadel and trying to setup virtual game pad so I could play co-op locally. I also added 2 mice so I have 3 extra buttons to use for each player.

I have already setup using ppjoy, xbox360ce and found the script for glovepie that let me uses 2 game pads and 2 mice at the same time.

My question is how do I setup the left analog stick to up, right , left, down?

Ppjoy1.analog0 = key.right - would give me right direction

Ppjoy1.analog1 = key.down - would give me down direction

How do I get up and left direction?

Also, once I'm done, how can I make it auto run every time I start the game ?

Thanks in advance,

Soda

Ok, so you have a mini-cabinet and you are trying to play sacred citadel a steam game.

Does Sacred Citadel support local co-op for 3 xinput controllers? or for 3 directinput controllers? or for 3 mice and 3 keyboards?

What kind of controls does your mini-cabinet have? keyboard? joystick/gamepad buttons?

Thanks for the reply.

My mini cabinet is a 2p joysticks (that uses iPac/keyboard?).

I could setup the controllers with ppjoy (+ ppjoy keyboard) + xbox360ce to play. My joysticks only have 6 buttons and the game uses more so that's why I want to use my mouse too to have 3 extra keys. Ppjoy mouse only let me use 1 mouse and I have to open 2 ppjoy keyboard for 2 virtual game pads.

I found out that glovepie would able to utilize 2 mice and 2 game pads at the same time by running 1 script and I have all the keys and mouse keys setup except I'm stuck with the analog stick on the xbox360ce.

Please advise,

Soda