Jump to content
Unfortunately we had to take download section back offline temporarily. We should have it working normally soon.

Undo or recovering after a hypersync


Codbo

Recommended Posts

I had my wheels and themes pretty much how i wanted them and ran hypersync just to check for missing items. It overwrote half my main menu wheels, themes, some videos, lettersets, and system default themes. I suppose a lot of the themes came from the unified mega theme so not a big task to recover, but some items it overwrote i have no idea where i found. anyway my question is where do the overwritten files go because i dont see them in the recycle bin, or is there no undoing a sync?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...