Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
  • Announcement

    Sorry for the recent downtime. Still much to do but we have the site updated, secure and back online.  Expect more changes.

supadave

Content Creator
  • Posts

    35
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About supadave

  • Birthday 01/03/1975

Converted

  • Location
    Cincinnati

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

supadave's Achievements

Newbie

Newbie (1/14)

  • Week One Done
  • One Month Later
  • One Year In Rare

Recent Badges

7

Reputation

  1. Version 20101104

    62 downloads

    Blue - ALG - Main Menu (4:3)
  2. Version 20101104

    221 downloads

    American Laser Games - Main Menu (4:3)
  3. Version 20101103

    340 downloads

    Who Shot Johnny Rock? - johnnyrock (ALG)-supadave Video Snap available from EmuMovies
  4. Version 20101103

    336 downloads

    Last Bounty Hunter, The - lbh (ALG)-supadave
  5. Version 20100311

    340 downloads

    Space Pirates - spacepirates (ALG)-supadave Video Snap available from EmuMovies
  6. Version 20100311

    354 downloads

    Mad Dog McCree II: The Lost Gold - maddog2 (ALG)-Supadave Video Snap available from EmuMovies
  7. Version 20101102

    407 downloads

    Mad Dog McCree - maddog (ALG)-supadave Video Snap available from EmuMovies
  8. Version 20101029

    355 downloads

    Crime Patrol 2: Drug Wars - drugwars (ALG)-supadave Video Snap available from EmuMovies
  9. Version 20101029

    362 downloads

    Crime Patrol - crimepatrol (ALG)-supadave Video Snap available from EmuMovies
  10. Version 20090705

    179 downloads

    Boot Hill - boothill (MAME) Video Snap available at EmuMovies
×
×
  • Create New...