Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

Where can I find main wheel art?

Raccoon

For each system I install in Hyperspin I feel like a complete noob.

Finding roms and game xml files is easy, but when it comes to game wheels it´s a little harder and takes some time searching.

Still not so hard, google a bit, find a thread here and mostly download from a user in the FTP.

But when it comes to main menu system wheels it´s a bit annoing, can be searching for a long time, sometimes withou finding anything.

I have downloaded the whole Hyperspin ready Cart collection from PD and I´m now finishing a system at the time in alphabetical order.

So far only one new system finished, now I´m on to Atari 2600 and it´s a bit frustrating to search for wheels.

Is there a place I´ve missed where I can find at least the main menu wheel?

Should be mostly in the Gold section on the ftp, but..... Just dl HyperSync, it's all you need for all but the most obscure artwork. Just look in the appropriate forum section.

It'll let you select the systems and needed artwork and it'll download it all for you to the correct folders. Even the preview vids if you have an emumovies subscription.

Thank you, I had totally forgotten about that.

I usually don´t have my arcade machine connected to internet, I don´t want Windows and other programs search for updates when I want to play.

Unfortunately HyperSync didn´t find the wheel I was looking for, but I got a message from another member pointing me to his FTP map where I got probably all wheels I´ll need.

I paid for premium membership at Hyperspin and Emumovies the first thing I did, many things are free, but some things are worth paying for :)

Oh, by the way, I tried to setup Atari 2600 in Hyperspin now, main wheel and theme and game wheels and videos are now OK.