Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

Single main wheel with games?

arogantiskas

Hi,

I am fairly new to Hyperspin (or any other front ends for that matter), da hell, all I ever hear of was Gens and ePSx (as emulators). It's amazing that even in this internet age of sorts you can still find huge communities responsible for even bigger projects about stuff that would not knowingly would be considered quantum (makes sense only when you find out about it). And boy do HyperSpin and everything that powers it makes sense !! I don't know what kind of rock I have been living under..

OK, I would like one question to be answered if possible..

Open Hyperspin. One single Wheel (no sub wheels). List of games of one particular franchise (lets say Sonic). All games from all (possible to emulate) systems. Executionable.

Once again: after opening Hyperspin, after themed intro appears one single wheel with all the executionable games listed on it, with no sub or upper (whats the opposite of sub? lol) wheels.

Is that possible? If so, could someone get me on the right track?

Huge thanks !!

Open Hyperspin. One single Wheel (no sub wheels). List of games of one particular franchise (lets say Sonic). All games from all (possible to emulate) systems. Executionable.

Once again: after opening Hyperspin, after themed intro appears one single wheel with all the executionable games listed on it, with no sub or upper (whats the opposite of sub? lol) wheels.

Is that possible? If so, could someone get me on the right track?

Huge thanks !!

It's just delivered in a more sign-language way, with subject first.  Teachers Office,..where?   :sorcerer:

Nope the new version allows you to export to main menus it's amazing. Not sure if Romano has released the final version but I've tested it, have a copy and love it. I'm soon going to use it to create a main menu of the best 100 games of all times wheel. It's going to be amazing