Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

No new Media as of:

Nightwing911

OK I think I'm beating a dead horse with this issue.

But I've tried to sync both Genesis and MAME. Both give me the same response.

No new media as of: (date/time)

Have memberships on both Hypersync and Emumovies.

Both website indicate that I'm a member.

I'm new to this. Done videos for the setups etc. Definitely want to learn. Tackled most issues on my own by searching forums and google etc.

But this is a brick wall for me.

Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Simply Solution which cost me money. Can't say I'm pleased.

I had to upgrade to Platinum. Which cost me more money and now I loose the 25% off the lifetime pack for emumovies.

Don't get me wrong I don't mind spending the money. They work for is in development. But perhaps a clear understanding that you can't use Hyperspin for downloads until your a Platinum.

I was being cost effective for this year but I guess you get what you pay for which includes service.

Don't get me wrong great program, But an admin could have seen this issue quickly. And hence maybe help out a new customer. If I knew that Gold doesn't get you any downloads at all. Which I was attempting Mame and Genesis Vids only. 

Oh well....

I purchased Gold. 

Tried using it with Hypersync. And in the debug log it stated something like "nope Gold won't download"

I though maybe the log saved but didn't so I don't have a copy of what was said. 

I Upgraded to Platinum and no issues at all after that. Same process...

So as a newbie. Gold didn't do anything but cause me grief and days of searching for help etc.

And when I registered a ticket for help I was told to go to the forum for help.