Unfortunately we had to take download section back offline temporarily. We should have it working normally soon.

Beginner, please help (linking Hyperspin with Rocketlauncher)

Segadanny

Hi, i hope someone can help, ive been following this tutorial to link hyperspin with rocketlauncher https://gameroomsolutions.com/setup-hyperspin-mame-hyperlaunch-full-guide/ , ive managed to get to the end and when i launch hyperspin it shows my list of mame games in my game folder but when i press enter they don't seem to load, they do load fine in rocketlauncher ui when i launch each game, this is the log i got just now.  If anyone can help that would be great, i'm new to this but keen to learn. Thanks (Hyperspin is 1.3.3 and Rocketlauncher V1.0) 

06:48:44 PM |  HyperSpin Started 
06:48:44 PM |  Going FullScreen 
06:48:44 PM |  Checking for updates 
06:48:44 PM |  Update Check Complete 
06:48:44 PM |  Startup program unavailable 
06:48:44 PM |  Playing intro video 
06:48:45 PM |  Error intializing joysticks 
06:48:45 PM |  Menu Mode is multi 
06:48:45 PM |  Loading Main Menu.xml 
06:48:45 PM |  Main Menu.xml successfully loaded 
06:48:45 PM |  Main Menu wheel loaded successfully 
06:48:46 PM |  Loading MAME.xml 
06:48:46 PM |  roms_only is true, checking files 
06:48:46 PM |  Main Menu.xml successfully loaded 
06:48:47 PM |  MAME wheel loaded successfully 
06:48:47 PM |  Launching Game 
06:48:47 PM |  Running HyperLaunch.exe 
06:48:48 PM |  Command Line is: HyperLaunch.exe "MAME" "outrun"
06:48:50 PM |  Launching Game 
06:48:50 PM |  Running HyperLaunch.exe 
06:48:51 PM |  Command Line is: HyperLaunch.exe "MAME" "outrun"
06:48:52 PM |  Loading Main Menu.xml 
06:48:52 PM |  Main Menu.xml successfully loaded 
06:48:53 PM |  Main Menu wheel loaded successfully 
06:48:54 PM |  Exit program unavailable 
06:48:54 PM |  Quiting Hyperspin 
06:48:54 PM |  Bye!