Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

Trying To Get Started

dweller.exe

So, I've gotten the application running, and that's about it... My first intent is to set up ZSNES working on HS and the ROMS running. However, I don't know how to do that and none of the tutorials I've looked at seem to help. I have no prior knowledge with this program (Just got it working today). So please, if you're going to help, talk to me like an idiot. If anyone has an easy way to do it or even has a tutorial that they think would be handy, I'd appreciate it. Also another thing to keep in mind is, I'm not sure if there are any steps I need to take prior in order to get the games working. I already have the emulator and the ROMS, but I'm unsure if there is anything else I need to set up.

Thanks, Paul.

Giga Guides, made by an idiot for idiots ;)

No, no we are all Hyper Clever Geeks here, so welcome to the club.

Find my video guides in my signature, down there, or head to the main forum page where you can find "How to set up Hyperspin" by Ghutch

I have a zsnesw guide, but I would recommend watching the Mame guide first as it shows how to install correctly.

Once you have those two cracked most other Rom based systems follow the same procedure; just the emulator setup is different.