Unfortunately we had to take download section back offline temporarily. We should have it working normally soon.

Assistance with Wheels

vanillarice

Hello, so I've got an Nvidia system that works fairly well. I've decided to add a variety of wheels and themes, mostly collection based but am having issues. The videos and main wheel slider picture all work. When I enter the wheels, it's a black background. I can scroll through list but when I click on the roms, I am given an error that rom path does not exist. I'm new to the shield and hyperspin. I am learning but can't figure out all this .Ini and .xml stuff. Do the .ini and themes have to be configured for them to work? If so, I am going to need some help getting these .ini files set up. Before, I was just taken to a black screen without a game list. Now, at least I have a game list. I copy and pasted a wheel with a collection that did work. I probably got lucky. Progress! I'm new. Please be nice haha. 

Issues

1. Black background when entering wheels. Help configuring pictures and videos. Possible my themes have them preexisting and I am just having a configuring issue. 

2. The rom paths within the wheels say that the directory does not exist. 

1 minute ago, vanillarice said: