Download Section Back Up, Navigate the Right Hand Menu to find files, ignore the 0s

Any body know which kind of Hyperspin this is ?

Gyruss

Dear All,

I`m new here and love my Hyperspin, love the old school games and Arcade games, to me Hyperspin is the best thing i`ve ever seen so far.

But.. I just discoverd a amazing hyperspin on youtube, I can not post a link here ? maybe it`s not allowed or because I`m new, but if you type in at youtube "hyperspin 2016 " you will notice this one fast, it`s from a person called Daniel Besteti,, maybe he is a member overhere ?

I`ve never seen such a clean and nice Hyperspin before, maybe a stupid question but does any one know where I can find this Hyperspin perhaps ?

Thank you in advance.

Regards

Gyruss

Back to the OP's question though, this is not any specific kind of HS. That's what makes HS so great, you can make it look like literally anything you want... Well I can't LOL! I have no graphics knowledge at all. But there are some very talented people who can.

Seems pretty average to me... I was never a fan of the oval wheel images

Hello Spawk,

Thank you for your reply.

Well to me it looks nice and clean, and easier to read then the one I got... can I download this Hyperspin version somewhere or is this out of the question ?

Really got no clue which version this is....

Regards

Those guys like "Daniel Besteti" have a hyperspin FB page. You guys have no idea all the things they share in there. 

Hello Badboo,

I also discoverd his FB page but have no idea what they are telling over there sorry.

Regards

there's an app in the downloads section called AutoKustom or something. When you have this all you need is:

*normal wheels sets

*a custom border & background you like

*run each set through AK, applying the border